Contact

De Brug
Peperstraat 26-28

3300 Tienen

Voor algemene info: mail naar info@groepspraktijkdebrug.be


Logopedie

Ines Vranckx:  

0496 02 32 25 – ines@groepspraktijkdebrug.be

Elien Conard:  

0494 89 94 06  – elien@groepspraktijkdebrug.be

Annelien Buysschaert:  

0498 57 05 85 – annelien@groepspraktijkdebrug.be

Evelien Van Limbergen:  

0499 25 09 05 – evelien@groepspraktijkdebrug.be


Kinderkinesitherapie

Algemene info en inschrijvingen cursus:         infokine@groepspraktijkdebrug.be

Sarah Dewaersegger:

0498 27 62 34 – sarah@groepspraktijkdebrug.be

Helena Van Ermen:

0498 77 79 91 – helena@groepspraktijkdebrug.be

Sophie Lux:

0495 40 59 59 – sophie@groepspraktijkdebrug.be


Diëtiek

Elke Wouters:

0472 76 42 42 – elke@groepspraktijkdebrug.be


Psychotherapie
Relatietherapie & sekstherapie

Fien Ceulemans:

0472 57 20 10fien@groepspraktijkdebrug.be

Psychotherapie & studiebegeleiding

Jochen Meeus:

0477 288 388 – jochen@groepspraktijkdebrug.be


Loopbaanbegeleiding

Jennifer Paris:

0471 44 14 39 – jennifer@groepspraktijkdebrug.be